Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

The beautiful and amazing Scott Bradley put a pic of me from the recent Florida trip on the homepage of vidioview.com! It's always funny and exciting to see my name in lights.

Philip mopped the floors of our place while I answered fanmail and filled orders.

Later we hooked up with James T. and Brandon. We all went to see WRONG TURN. Then we had dinner at Semolina's at Clearview Mall... and jeez, the waiter was cute (and I forgot to take a digital pic of him!).

Philip and I were gonna watch a bootleg of THE UMBRELLAS OF CHERBOURG, but the dummy who made the copy forgot to turn the subtitles on (the entire film is sung in French)!!! So we watched HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS instead.

And that was Saturday, June 7th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!