Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

It was a rained much of the morning, so after some errands with Philip, I just stayed home to read HARRY POTTER 5 a little and to fill video orders.

I also couldn't stop thinking about hottie Victor Webster who played Samantha's new neighbor on the first episode of the last season of SEX AND THE CITY. He's so fuckin' hot. I highly recommend victorwebster.com for you would-be fans of his.

When Philip got home we watched a little of MANHUNTER on cable. Neither of us had seen it, but it was fun to compare it to the recent re-make, RED DRAGON. We then watched LAN YU. It can probably go down in history as my favorite Chinese, gay movie I've ever seen.

:-)

While watching a little of Woody Allen's HUSBANDS AND WIVES right before bedtime, doing some online research on Mia Farrow, I mentioned to Philip that Mia will be in a new live-action version of THE LAST UNICORN, which is also one of Philip's favorite cartoons. I've never seen it. But he got so excited that he ordered the animated version on VHS to show me. The live-action version will be released in 2004... and it looks like it will be fabulous.

And that was Tuesday, June 24th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-06-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!