Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today was as good as yesterday was bad. Everything went smoothly.

I edited all day... and I'm finall done with 300 ORGASMIC ERUPTIONS, a compilation of almost all of the orgasms I've filmed... or were filmed by my friends for videos I've made. I'm very pleased with it. I've been trying to get that done since last Thanksgiving!

When Philip got back from work we watched FRIDA on dvd from netflix.com. We liked it. I somehow identify with Frida Kahlo. Not just with her art... but with her life. I guess a lot of artists have similar struggles.

And that was my triumphant Friday, July 11th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!