Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip helped me fax a new ad to CYBERSOCKET magazine today... It'll run in their 2004 directory.

It was a star-studded cavalcade at Le Club today. First I saw David Tyree's new roommate Matt. He's been laying out so much by David's pool that his nipples have turned purple. Up on the tanning deck beautiful Michael N. showed up with a cute bar-back... named David, if my memory serves. But really my memory doesn't serve me very well. David said he met me before, but I sure don't remember. You'd think I'd remember meeting a cute boy like him... but this isn't the first time I haven't remembered meeting people. It's a difficult concept to grasp and accept that many of my memories and experiences have evaporated. It's weird to realize that I'm only fragments of a fractured frame (or am I more of a frapp�? Yep, that's me, fruity frapp�).

Oh... back to the hotties... DJ Robbie M. also made an appearance on the tanning-deck. Downstairs I saw Alex Leder and the artist formerly known as Jim Buck. So many beautiful boys... and none of them shoved their cocks in my mouth... what's the world coming to? Maybe I should've asked? No, I suck first, ask questions later.

I got home and edited 'til Philip got home from work. I'm done with "Hook-up at the Hotel"... That's 12 minutes done on MID-SUMMER DREAMS... another hour and 40 minutes to go...

Philip and I watched VULGAR and BIG TROUBLE, both on dvd from netflix.com. VULGAR was an independant, low-budget, but interestingly written piece about a clown that gets raped and exacts his revenge. Kevin Smith had a cameo role... and a lot of familiar faces from his movies were also in it... they must all be friends. BIG TROUBLE was a big-budget Hollywood formula comedy... it was pretty enjoyable, for its genre. The best part was hearing Philip laugh out loud a few times... cuz he's been down lately with all the family crap, so any laughter he gets I count as a blessing.

That was my Wednesday, July 30th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-07-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!