Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

While Philip went to Lowes to get some stuff to repair David Tyree's gate, I went to work out and get a little sun at Le Club.

When I was done sweating, Philip and I went to run a few errands, including going to Radio Shack to get some wires to reconfigure my dvd players-to-recorders set-up since one of the players died.

We also had dinner at Nirvana at 4308 Magazine Street. Indian cuisine is yummy! We had the assorted vegetarian appetizer for two... the malai kofta (vegetable dumplings in an onion and cream sauce) and alu mattar (peas and potatoes in a tomato sauce). I could eat that stuff every day.

Later we watched BARAN on dvd from netlix.com. It was the story of an Iranian boy who fell in love with an immigrant Afghanistani girl who posed as a boy to get work. it was very good. We also watched my favorite episode from the original STAR TREK series, "The Menagerie"...

And that was Thursday, September 4th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!