Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I worked on making the web-pages I'll need to sell MID-SUMMER DREAMS... not just the page that has the info and pix from the vid, but the model profile pages, too.

I did take a break and went to work out at Le Club. I saw the artist-formerly-known-as-Jim-Buck... and Alex Leder. Yum!

Radio-talk-show-host David Tyree and his friends Mike and Danny invited us to go see MATCHSTICK MEN with them. It was great... I love Nick Cage... and that little actress who played his daughter was a joy to watch work.

When Philip and I got home I got back to work on the computer. And that was my Saturday, September 27th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-09-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!