Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Much of the day was spent trying to figure out why my website bill has gotten so high recently. I should've called the tech reps the first thing, but I had added a free video clip to my site for a while, so I thought that was the root of the problem. But the bill stayed high even after I deleted the clip... and even after I deleted 99% of the gravy pix.

It seems there is something called a "log folder" that I was supposed to clear out periodically. I never knew of such a thing. Quite obviously, it was full and now my disk space is down to half of my limit. My website bills should be super-duper cheap from now on... but I'm praying that webcom.com gives me a credit... cuz I'm stupid.

I worked out at Le Club. Philip and I did errands on both sides of the river.

I talked to Varla's alter ego, Jeff. We're gonna have lunch with him on Wednesday... and I might hang out a little with him on Saturday... to watch him edit with Final Cut Pro. I learned video editing while watching him use Adobe Premiere years ago. Maybe it's time for me to evolve?

Philip and I watched THE REAL WORLD / ROAD RULES CHALLENGE: THE GAUNTLET on MTV... we also watched the TARZAN we taped last night. Jeez, Travis Fimmel needs a good tongue-lashing from me!

That was Monday, October 13th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!