Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip spent a good part of the day trying to get the right permits he needs to do the house-flippin' thing. I got some sun and layed out at Le Club. I met a man who just came out last year. He was married to a woman for 13 years and had three kids. He was sexy... blond, blue, smooth, muscular, uncut. And he was shorter than me (only came up to my shoulder)! That doesn't happen too often.

When Philip got tired of doing his thing we went to have an early dinner at Five Happiness.

We came home and I continued makin' copies to fill a few small orders... plus Mojo asked me to make him a few copies so that he could sell them and make some extra cash.

Philip and I watched THE CORE on dvd from netflix.com. It was a total rehash of every other disaster / sci-fi movie ever made. But it wasn't the worst way I could think of to spend two hours of my life.

We took another late night walk in the cold weather. We're loving the temperature. Maybe we'll actual have a winter this year?

That was Friday, November 14th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!