Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-  boring details of my life  -

Philip went to Mississippi to visit his mom and dad (who is divorced from but is still being cared for by Philip's mom).

I got an email from the uncut D.C. guy saying that his young guest was giving him "gay drama" but they would be available for filming today. I waited for them to call... all day (just like yesterday)... and they never called. Cross them off the potential-models-list.

But I got even more thinking done while enjoying the peace and quiet of my Sunday. I'm so happy with a new decision Philip and I just made. It's pretty much all I can think about... but I'll write about it in detail in a month or two.

Philip came home about 9pm and we had dinner and watched THE SIMPSONS (which I taped earlier tonight while watching EXTREME MAKEOVER: HOME EDITION... and I nearly cried in the first five minutes!).

And that was Sunday, May 2nd, 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
find out more about me: 
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:  www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:  www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-05-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!