Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I took a pool water sample to the cute boys at the pool shop we've been going to in Mobile. James (the manager who is either gay or Christian) told us that he was surprised anything could grow in such acidic water! But he sold us the bags and barrels of chemicals that would supposedly set things right. We also found out that the bushy-haired boy who works there is called "Randy" (we like that name, since it also means "horny"). Now as soon as we find out the name of the boy who looks like he participates in Civil-War-battle-recreations we'll be set.

Philip and I had a big buffet dinner with Scott (blau sauce) and his lover Darryl. They also let us know that former actor-turned-president Ronald Reagan passed away. We just aren't in the habit of watching news on the weekends since there is so much work to do around Philip's dad's house.

We all went to see HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN after dinner. Scott and Darryl both loved it... and Philip and I enjoyed seeing it for a second time.

And that was Saturday, June 5th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!