Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I was shocked and saddened to hear that a couple that had been together 14 years (and have two children) have split up. They are very close to me and I love them all. It is a very painful realization for my family. More on that later, when the sting isn't so fresh.

Before hearing that the rest of the day was pretty much par. Philip and I watched THE HAUNTED MANSION on dvd from netflix.com. It was cute, but geared totally toward kids. The most interesting detail about it was that a Saint Louis crystal goblet that I bought for Philip for our first Xmas together was featured in the film! It flew by during the credits... and was shown twice in the film when a woman drank poisoned wine.

That was Thursday, June 10th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-06-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!