Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I finished reviewing a site for gaygeek.com that had a whole bunch of twinks on it. Two of them looked like they could be the younger brothers of my models, beautiful-bottle-blond Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) and sexy-Siberian-stud Nikita Pushkin.

Speaking of Russian roulette... another friend of mine sent me some pix of my old pal Maxim, the guy who translated for me and Aaron Lawrence when we went to Russia for 12 days (starting May 31st, 2001). Maxim is such a hottie. I can't believe I haven't seen him since Aaron and I ran into him, quite unplanned, in Thailand of all places (back on December 1st, 2001)!

Philip got the job installing satellite dishes! But he'll probably keep looking for a few other part-time jobs, too.

That was Wednesday, July 21st, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-07-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!