Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I don't know if it's because I've been so physically exhausted lately due to the hurricane evacuation or the mental exhaustion due to the worrying about Philip's "bond" and probate crisis... or the lack of sleep due to the babysitting thing night before last... but I was just plain off today. I was very tired the whole day... and when I watched THE OPRAH WINFREY SHOW about those Russian kids being held hostage in school... and an Iraqi boy who risked his life to turn in his terrorist father... and seven kids from Texas who were abandoned by their adoptive mother in Nigeria and how they nearly starved to death and caught diseases but are finally back in the United States... I just cried and cried and cried.

When Philip got back from work, I had dinner ready for him. We watched JOEY for the first time (not nearly as clever as FRIENDS) and WILL AND GRACE (it was pretty good) for the first time since their seasons started. We also watched THE APPRENTICE.

That was Thursday, September 23rd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-09-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!