Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Three of my female pen pals wrote to me this week... Steph (who I've known for 23 years), Ann Marie and Mandi (both of whom I've known for 18 years).

I enjoy communicating with my lady-friends. For much of my young life, most (if not all) of my friends were women. Eventually I learned how to relate to guys (to a degree) and many of my really close feminine allies married or moved off to far corners of the country. So, in some ways, I'm girl-deprived. It's nice to be reminded of their unique energy and influence in my life.

Fellow Yoda-phile, Scott came over to grab some dvd's. I know he's gonna flip over this new scene in STAR WARS EPISODE V: THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK... and this new scene in EPISODE VI: RETURN OF THE JEDI!!!

When Philip got home we watched SMALLVILLE which I'd taped while he was driving home from work. We went to bed together right afterward on this Wednesday, October 6th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!