Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I tried to not take a nap... but this minor cold (or whatever is nagging at my body) made me feel so exhausted that indeed, I gave in to the call of the sofa.

When Philip came home from work he brought dinner from Captain D's (fried fish) and we watched "Star Trek: Enterprise" and "Real Time with Bill Maher" before hitting the sack on this Friday, October 22nd, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!