Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I woke up feeling crappy still... but I promised to help Philip today, so I sucked it up and went with him.

The first guy cancelled his order when we got to his house to install the satellite dish... which enabled us to get to the second job much earlier that expected... so, we got done in plenty of time for Philip to go help Scott's parents load the UHaul. My angels granted my request... just not exactly as I expected it (like they always do).

On our way back after the job, we ate at Lambert's Cafe again. None of the cute boy employees were there... must've been in school.

I checked my voicemail for the first time in weeks and heard a message from Jeff (a.k.a. Varla) who said that his brother Cary (first mentioned when I met him in Las Vegas for Jeff and Donna's wedding) has a painting in the Mobile Museum of Art, part of the permanent collection. I can't wait to see it.

I didn't go do the UHaul thing with Philip, Scott and the rest of the krewe, since I was feeling weak in the knees. I stayed home and rested 'til Philip got home. Then we went to bed together on this Wednesday, October 27th, 2004.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-10-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!