Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Ahhhh, Monday. If we still lived in New Orleans I bet Philip and I would've driven to Fiorella's and had red beans and rice for lunch. But we live out in the boon-docks now!

Instead, since Philip had a day off, we did stuff around the house... and a few errands in Mobile.

We watched "American Idol" (and since Judd Harris is out of the running, we're totally rooting for Mario Vazquez... who we both believed has the best chance of winning ever since we first started watching).

We also watched THE MOTORCYCLE DIARIES on dvd from netflix.com. It's the story of how a cross-continent road trip and stint at a leper colony changes two men. That Gael Garc�a Bernal is beyond gorgeous... and such a great actor, too!

That was Monday, February 28th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his three kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-02-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!