Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I woke up a little while before Philip did today, so I quietly came into the living room and started watching I COULD GO ON SINGING (an awesome and melancholy Judy Garland vehicle from 1963) on Showtime. It was really good; I�d never seen it before.

Proud-papa-Timo is pleased to announce that all of the new kittens� eyes are fully open today. They�re the most amazing shade of blue (which I assume will change as they get older). They�re also taking their first tentative steps. Philip and I get such a kick out of observing them.

I continued reviewing a website for gaygeek.com most of the day.

When Philip got home from work I made a dish from the left-over take-away white rice from last night, mixed with cheddar, salsa and chili. It was delicious, if I do say so myself.

Before bedtime we watched an �Outer Limits� episode which starred hunky Josh Brolin (and Star Trek-feature-films-alumni David Warner� executive produced by the creative mind from season four of �Star Trek: Enterprise�� Manny Coto).

Speaking of �Star Trek: Enterprise�, if you guys would like to bid on this art item on eBay, the proceeds will go to trekunited.com. And if you haven�t shown your support for saving �Star Trek: Enterprise�� please do so! Remember, you don�t have to give money; you can write emails or just spread the word to interested sci-fi geeks like me. Every little bit of effort helps the 2.9 million viewers (many of whom don�t know about trekunited.com�s campaign yet).

That was Monday, March 14th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!