Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Have you guys seen the new "Edun" clothing line by U2's Bono and his wife? Kewl stuff.

Another one of Philip's and my favorite "American Idol" contenders is out of the running. Mario Vasquez... dropped out for personal reasons. I wish him the very best. I guess we�ll root for Nadia Turner now (she�s wonderful).

We're also watching the cheesy reenactments of the Michael Jackson trial on E! We believe that Mr. Jackson is not guilty of the charges... and find lots of inconsistencies and implausibility in the accuser's testimony.

We watched �Real Time with Bill Maher� tonight since we missed it when it first aired last Friday (since it was Philip�s birthday and we were watching some sci-fi stuff with Scott). We always love hearing what Bill Maher and his guests have to say.

And hottie Mario Vasquez wasted no time in peeking back into the gleam of a spotlight by reading off the top ten list on �The Late Show with David Letterman�� which he actually quit before reaching number one (at number four)� cute gag.

That was Tuesday, March 15th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-03-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!