Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

When is green white-hot? When it's the skin of an Orion slave girl!

Many of you geeks (like me) must remember Vina from "Star Trek: The Original Series" only two-part episode called "The Menagerie" (which was made up of the original pilot called "The Cage"). Well, in one fantasy, Vina played an Orion dancer trying to snare Captain Pike. Her gorgeous green skin and seductive pose have become the stuff of Star Trek iconography. Later in one of the episodes featuring Harry Mudd, we saw another slightly less-sexy Orion woman. But tonight on "Star Trek: Enterprise" in an episode called "Bound" we got to see three hot Orion sisters (who kind of looked like this... can't find an actual pic of them online yet). Hot, hot, hot.

So while many people think of the green (money) they have to part with on tax day... I'm gonna focus on the green (which supposedly is the color of horniness... just see what happens when you eat green M&M candies) epidermis in a sexy, sci-fi realm.

That's all I'm gonna think about on this Friday, April 15th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-04-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!