Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Another false fire alarm woke our building up really early. Ha, ha.

Philip and I worked out, brought Donna a dvd+r of ALL MY CHICKEN and VEGAS VOWS... then I worked on the computer while Philip worked at Harrah's.

My dear friend Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com), his friend Murphy, and I all went to Devin's house to film an audition tape Brandon's doing to be in a horror film. I spent a good part of the night editing it together. I think it turned out well. I hope it helps him.

I'm starting to feel a bad post nasal drip on this Tuesday, April 1st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!