Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up feeling much better. By the middle of the day I was ready to get back into my routine. I walked to the post office, then went to do a light work out at the gym.

To my delight and surprise, Nathan and Cameron were in the hot-tub when I got there! I love these boys so much... and I miss them when they're away.

We all left Le Club and walked toward the French Market in the unseasonably pleasant weather. Cameron heard my name being called as we walked by Jackson Square... it was another one of my hot models, Ian! I tried to make Ian's boyfriend laugh by being silly but he just gave me that what-are-you-doing-you-freaky-old-man look.

:-)

But the celebrity sightings didn't stop there! When Cameron, Nathan and I finally got to Louisiana Pizza Kitchen to have dinner, Popgun Paul (of Pistol Pete and Popgun Paul) was working there! It's always nice to see Paul. I've always loved their music... and I've always been attracted to Paul.

After my spinach salad, the boys dropped me off at home. Philip came home from work soon and we watched t.v. cuddling on the sofa until bedtime on this Friday, April 4th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!