Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

While Philip went over to help radio-talk-show-host David Tyree re-do his house, I made copies to fill orders. I also made some copies of ALL MY CHICKEN for friends.

The Final Four (some basketball thing) is going on in town. The city was filled with cute tourists (go Syracuse!)... I noticed this while walking to the gym. It was warm enough to wear shorts. Those damned speedo flip-flops gave me a little blister (I should know those things are for posing, not walking!). DJ Robbie was at Le Club... Jonno was there.

I came home and did some laundry before Philip got back from David's. Philip and I had dinner at Juan's Flying Burrito and then went to see HEAD OF STATE. It was cute.

The time will "spring forward" tonight, so I guess we'll be getting one less hour of sleep on this Saturday, April 5th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!