Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

While Philip covered up the ugly bricks of David Tyree's fireplace with mortar, I prepared to do something that I've been waiting to do for over two years... dress up as a space alien!

Devin Mohr came to fetch me to film my big scene in XENO PROBE. In all the clips I've been in so far, I've been a version of myself... a mirror-universe Timo... not exactly me... but kind of me. Today I got to get all dragged out and I became a very evil chancellor from the planet Xeno. With Tracey holding a blue flash-light beam on my pale, horned face... Devin at my right hand, dressed as my Gaultier-inspired, robotic assistant and Wesley (lead singer of the musical group Hadji) at my left as my haute couture secretary, I sat at a colorful, glowing desk singing my song of destruction, "Blow up the Earth!" It was so much fun!!!

Philip came over when he was done at David's and he worked the music during the filming. Afterward, Tracey had to leave, but the rest of us all went to eat at Mystic Cafe.

Then Philip and I came home, got the black finger-nail polish off me, then went to bed early on this Sunday, April 6th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!