Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

For some reason I got up at 7am and couldn't go back to sleep. I let Philip sleep a couple more hours, then we went to work out and to get him an earring (he lost his old one).

We came home, fucked, then watched FULL FRONTAL on dvd from netflix.com. It was okay. I'm amazed that Steven Soderbergh can spend so little money and make such a big film. He's making another low-budget thing now, if I've read correctly. I think it's so interesting how the relaxed style that I've been honing for years (in the Pueris series) is now mainstream... thanks to reality television and shot-on-digital movies like FULL FRONTAL. I'll always consider myself a pioneer on that front.

When Philip went to work I worked on three new pages for Varla's website. I also filled a few orders... and mastered a few more of my titles to dvd+r.

When Philip got home we watched QUEER AS FOLK (from Sunday, he taped it) and news stuff 'til bedtime. And that was my Monday, April 7th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!