Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up feeling a little better, but then during the course of the day I felt a little worse. Then I took a nap and I felt better. Then I got my blood pumping and I felt even better. Then as the night went on I felt a little worse. But all-in-all I'm fine.

:-)

Jeff (at the gym) says that Will Clark is in town. I hope I get to meet that sexy star.

There was a new ENTERPRISE for Philip and I to watch when he got home from work. It was okay. SOUTH PARK also got passing marks, but nothing special...

Devin tells me I gotta put on the alien-drag again tomorrow to film some "pick-up" scenes. I'll get to see my dear friends / stars Cameron and Nathan around lunch-time! Woo hoo! I'd better get to sleep so I can make tomorrow happen!

And that was my Wednesday, April 9th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!