Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Nathan, Cameron and Deckard all had lunch with Philip and I at Slim's Diner, a new place on Magazine Street. It was fun hanging out with the gay gang.

Philip played hooky from work... again. He brought me over to Devin's so I could film some more pick-up scenes for XENO PROBE as the evil Chancellor Veracu. I must admit, I love getting all dressed up and trying to act. The most difficult part is to play it the way Devin wants me to play it. I have a very clear idea of how I think the Chancelor would be... but Devin is the writer and director, so he gets the final say!

When Philip and I got home we watched PERSONAL VELOCITY on dvd... and it was fuckin' brilliant! It's an amazing use of the digital video medium... incredible writing... worthy acting. Three cheers for Kyra Sedgwick, Parker Posey and Fairuza Balk! Hurrah, hurrah, hurrah!

Before we went to sleep I checked my voicemail for the first time in like a week. There was a sweet message from my ex-boyfriend Christopher. He got the copy of ALL MY CHICKEN which I sent to him and his boyfriend. I hope they both enjoy it. Shortly after that, Philip and I both hit the sack.

And that was my Thursday, April 10th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!