Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I felt good today. Philip went to work, I made a copy of Varla Jean Merman's HOLIDAY HAM show onto dvd+r... and it was great!

I went to work out at Le Club. I met a really nice (hot) ex-army guy from Chicago. My star / friend Alex Leder was also there. Alex and I both thought one stocky, muscular guy (Chris) was handsome. Alex was brave enough to introduce himself to the guy! That sexy bleached-blond guy who's always on the stair master was also there. What's with all the hotties?!

When Philip got home from work we watched EMMA on cable. I love the line from it, "many a flower is born to blush unseen." And when Knightley said, "perhaps it is our faults that makes us so perfect for one another" to Emma, I almost cried. Indeed, I think that is the case with Philip and myself. We're both very unusual... and perfectly matched. I'm soooooooo happy and in love with him!

We tried to go to sleep a little early because Paul G. is coming tomorrow!

And that was my Friday, April 11th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!