Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today is Amanda's birthday. Amanda is a high school friend from my home-town. I always think of her... and I always think of her on this day.

Paul G. came into town so he, Philip and I could all go see the Broadway musical MAMA MIA at the Saenger Theatre. It was a lot of fun to hear all that Abba music lumped into one story of a doomed wedding on a Greek isle. On the way out of the theatre a cute girl came up to me and said that she was from my home-town, St. Francisville! She recognized me because she went to school with my brother (and everyone says we look alike). What a small world, huh?

While driving in the French Quarter, we saw my model Alex Leder and his boyfriend both dressed in tuxedos. They were on their way to see the evening performance of MAMA MIA!

After the show Philip treated Paul and I to dinner at Muriel's in the French Quarter. The food was phenomenal!!! I'd love to go back and try the rest of the desserts. We saw my star David J. walking his puppy on the way back to the vehicle.

Later we all visited Mr. Leslie. He's a warm and entertaining old soul. This was the first time he'd ever met Philip.

Paul G. left to go back to Baton Rouge (he can't miss tomorrow's Earth Day celebration), I fucked Philip's hole, then we watched SILENT RUNNING on dvd from netflix.com. And that was my completely enjoyable Saturday, April 12th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!