Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

This was another fun day. While Philip did more construction / renovation at radio-talk-show-host David Tyree's, I filled video orders, then I went to lay out in the sun and run on the treadmill at Le Club.

There was one really cute boy who was aloof at first, but eventually spoke to me and seemed friendly. He's a bar-back at Oz (slender, brunette, cute little nipples). He had a beautiful uncut penis, which he didn't let me get anywhere near... but we were talking in the hot-tub, so I got a nice look at it.

I also met a hottie named Scotty (perfect smooth-muscular body, dark blond, goatee, wore adorable Harry-Potter-esque glasses). He's going to live here for the summer. He has such a sweet, bubbly personality. I didn't find out anything else about him, but I'm sure I'll run into him eventually.

Later when Philip came back from David's we watched SIX FEET UNDER, which was brilliant, as always... and QUEER AS FOLK, which was stupid, as always. Then SWEET AND LOWDOWN came on... it's a Woody Allen film I'd never seen. We both loved it.

And that was my sunny Sunday, April 13th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!