Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'm pretty good at compartmentalizing my emotions... and distracting myself from my problems... but sometimes, during this crazy life... it all comes crashing out! All of my pressures and issues become magnified on TAX DAY!!!

But Philip took another day off from work and decided (after hearing me whine about my troubles all morning) he was going to give me my birthday present early (I turn 35 in a few days). So he took me to Electric Ladyland to get my first tattoos!

I designed concentric stars... almost like a fingerprint. Marc "da" Shark was the guy who did it. I've been wanting these for several years... and now I'm inked! And I loved it. It DID NOT hurt, like so many people say about getting tattooed. I think I'll end up being the illustrated fag! Philip is such a doll for thinking of this gift! It's so nice to have someone KNOW me... and still love me. I love him like no other. Lucky me!

I got emails today from Aaron Lawrence (who is about to go to Latvia I'm told) with mentions of our former Russian guide, Maxim... and then another email from long-lost-angel, Calvin (we have missed him so much). But now, as I type this entry before I join Philip in bed... all I can think about is my current emotional diversion... my tattoos!!! Woo hoo!

And that was my Tuesday, April 15th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!