Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I got another huge order today! Of course I still made time to go work out at Le Club while Philip worked at Harrah's.

DJ Robbie was there again. He remembered that I like the cherry Jolly Ranchers and left one by my head as I sun-bathed. Awwww. I can't believe I've known Robbie since he was 16. How handsome he's become! I like him a lot. I love that he can open up to me... and vice-versa.

Philip's muscular ex Michael was also leaving as I came down into the gym area to run on the treadmill. I showed him the tattoos Philip gave me for my birthday (I turn 35 on Monday!). Michael liked them. What a pretty, kind face he has... it's almost too pretty to be on that manly body of his.

Denny called. He arrives here tomorrow for a five day visit!

Later when Philip got off work, he and I went back to Electric Ladyland so Marc "da" Shark could put the dual-fish Pisces symbol on Philip's upper arm. It's really cute. Marc is quite the artist.

When walking back from the ink-parlor we ran into Kaleb and his boyfriend (I guess that's his boyfriend). It was kewl. I hope we keep running into each other.

We came back home and watched SOUTH PARK (the Jennifer-Lopez hand-puppet one that we saw on Wednesday). I finally figured out that it was a version of Se�or Wences, not Topo Gigio. I kind of knew after my last entry... but I finally did the research online to support my theory. It's really hard to find a pic of Se�or Wences! He died in 1999 at the age of 103.

After watching Bill Maher's REAL TIME on HBO we went to sleep together on this Friday, April 18th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!