Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

My dear friend Denny (formerly of Chicago, Illinois... now of Montclair, New Jersey) arrived! He's going to be visiting us for the next few days.

Denny, Devin, Philip and I all went to have a late lunch at Cafe Freret (it was kind of kewl to have my three best friends all at one table) and then walked around Audubon Park a bit (the egrets make the funniest gargling sound). We also went to Virgin MegaStore. I bought the MAMA MIA sountrack for Philip.

We dropped Devin off at his house and then went with Denny so he could check in at his hotel. We then dressed for dinner (we didn't dress up, just put on long pants). Denny, Philip and I had a nice Cajun-fusion meal at Copeland's on Napoleon.

I ate so much that I got sick... literally. I puked up a bit of my red bean soup and salad (somehow the dessert stayed down... even though I had eaten it last). That was some stinky puke, lemme tell ya. I still felt bad until Philip and I went to sleep early on this Saturday, April 19th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!