Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

It's Easter today. Philip and I woke up early and met up with Denny. We all had breakfast at La Madeleine.

We spent the whole day walking around the French Quarter, shopping for Denny... also a little bit for me (it's my birthday tomorrow!). Denny bought me a cowboy-ish hat to keep the sun out of my eyes. I guess that's my Easter bonnet!

Denny, Philip and I had lunch at Louisiana Pizza Kitchen near the French Market... and we had dinner at Chateaubriand. It was a very delicious day. And I didn't even get any Reeses Peanut Butter Cup Eggs from da rabbit...

After midnight, right before we went to sleep, Philip gave me a little birthday gift... some Mediterranean Fig scented candles and room spray. I'm so happy and in love with Philip. I guess sweet smells are the only way to enhance perfection. And that was my Easter Sunday, April 20th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!