Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I'm 35 years old today!

Philip took off from work and we hung out with Denny all day in the French Quarter... shopping... mostly for Denny... but Denny bought me another hat, a green derby (I look like a fag leprechaun from a parody of GANGS OF NEW YORK when I wear it). Philip also bought me a 4 mega-pixel digital still camera. I'm afraid I'll never learn how to work it!

Denny treated Philip and me to dinner at Muriel's. It was great, just like last week. Oi, that dessert I love is yummy! We also walked through Woldenberg Park up to the Spanish Plaza near Riverwalk Mall after the meal... hopefully to burn some of it off.

Denny dropped us off and we cuddled and watched t.v. until bedtime on this, my first and final 35th birthday... on Monday, April 21st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!