Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I had breakfast with Denny, then Philip went to run some errands before he went to work, while Denny and I walked up Magazine Street and then down to Riverwalk Mall.

Denny, Devin and I had dinner at Five Happiness. I cherish these moments, because I only see Denny once or twice a year... and Devin is about to move away!

We dropped Devin off, Denny said good-bye (he's flying back to New Jersey tomorrow) and I went to run on the treadmill at Le Club.

On the walk home I met a cute, gay, Spanish tourist named Pedro who was looking for a pay phone, with no lucky, so I let him use my cell.

I got home right as Philip was getting home from work. We watched t.v. and looked at the new Abercrombie and Fitch catalogue until bedtime on this Tuesday, April 22nd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!