Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

As Denny flew back to New Jersey, Philip and I did our morning errands... and worked out at Le Club.

Philip, on his way to work, dropped me off at Devin's so we could film more XENO PROBE. Here's a pic of myself and Tracey before the "singing saw / poetry reading" scene. Here's a pic of Devin's boots from the music video scene. Here's a pic of the girls (Wesley of wearehadji.com, Jeanne and Tracey). Here's a pic of me blowing bubbles during the music video.

When I got home, I was exhausted (but I can't forget Varla will be on ALL MY CHILDREN again tomorrow)... Philip was already back from work. We watched t.v., cuddling, 'til bedtime on this Wednesday, April 23rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!