Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

After our morning errands, Philip and I watched ALL MY CHILDREN to see if our friend Varla Jean Merman would be on... but just as last time, the daytime drama must be running a day off schedule, because she wasn't on today's episode, but she dominated the previews for tomorrow! Get ready for a second helping of "Rosemary Chicken" tomorrow!

Philip dropped me off at the gym on his way to work. I got some sun and ran on the treadmill. Arthur was there... DJ Robbie was there... I met a sweet doctor from Milwaukee and another hot tourist from D.C.

I came home and got back to work on my 300 ORGASMS "best of" tape.

When Philip got home we watched FRIENDS and WILL AND GRACE and EXTREME HOMES and CNN until bedtime. And that was my Thursday, April 24th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!