Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Well, Varla Jean Merman was indeed on ALL MY CHILDREN again today... in the "Rosemary Chicken" role she originated. Afterward, I talked to Varla (who is in Puerto Rico vacationing and writing a show) and apparently the soap put all the scenes into one episode, instead of spreading them out over two. Be sure to look at the pix (at the URL immediately following this paragraph) and write to the network to demand more of our girl!

www.vidkidtimo.com/rosemary

Philip worked, I worked out. I then came home and added the new Rosemary Chicken footage to ALL MY CHICKEN, a presentation I made compiled of all Varla's footage on the afore mentioned daytime drama.

When Philip got home from work we decided to go see a midnight movie on the Westbank, instead of just sitting at home and watching dvd's or cable. We chose HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES, kind of as a lark... but it was fuckin' fabulous! Karen Black has a great, twisted, major role... Rob Zombie wrote and directed it. It's similar to the original TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE, but with more humor, more flash. It was a pure delight. We were both so glad we saw it... especially that we saw it at night.

And that was my Friday, April 25th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!