Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I went to Whole Foods when to get some desserts for Devin's going-away-to-New-Zealand party at Wesley's later today. We ran into Tracey and her boyfriend Justin in the dairy section!

Later we all convened for the surprise party... and Devin was surprised and delighted, indeed. I'm really going to miss Devin. We all are. I miss Dr. Mehmet quite a bit, too... why don't you email me sometime, doc?!

I filled orders the rest of the day... Philip studied.

We watched our usual Sunday night shows, too... another amazing SIX FEET UNDER, an okay QUEER AS FOLK. I also found time to fuck and fist Philip's hole.

:-)

And that was my Sunday, April 27th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!