Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up this morning and tried to upload some pix from Devin's party yesterday... but for some reason, my computer was not recognizing the cd-rom or dvd-rom drives. The program I use to maintain my website is on a disk that I can't even remove from the cd-rom carriage. I wonder what's up with that...

Philip and I worked out and Le Club... and got some sun.

While Philip dealt poker at Harrah's, I stayed home and made copies of videos and dvd's to fill the rush of orders I had after my birthday. Oh, did I show you this adorable pic of my younger niece and baby nephew? I miss them so much. Speaking of cute blonds, which color favors me most?

Later after Philip got home... late... We watched a bit of a brilliant and twisted movie... teen erotica mixed with post apocalyptic warnings and genetic engineering... lots of cute boys with nipples, armpits and butt-crack (that's the Timo criterion). It was called TEENAGE CAVEMAN. I've gotta get a copy...

I rebooted the computer once again to type my diary tonight instead of tomorrow morning... and the disk drives were working again! I'm grateful. Now I'm trying to get sleepy while watching FLOWER DRUM SONG... has Nancy Kwan (from the old Pearl Cream ads) sang "I Enjoy Being a Girl" yet? I'm sure I'll be asleep very soon on this Monday, April 28th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!