Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I did our normal morning stuff, then he dropped me off over at Devin's so I could help him finish cleaning up his house (he's joining his boyfriend Dr. Mehmet in New Zealand on Tuesday, but he sold the house, so he's coming to stay with us until he leaves). Devin had finished everything by the time I got over there, so I was only able to do a little sweeping... and carrying stuff to his van.

Devin and I had a late lunch at Old Dog New Trick... and dinner at Slim Goodies Diner.

When Philip got home from work we watched ENTERPRISE and then we went to bed early, as not to disturb Devin, who is one of those early-to-bed-early-to-rise people. And that was my Wednesday, April 30th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-04-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!