Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip, Devin and I met Thom for lunch at Mystic. Thom (faithful readers may remember is the boyfriend of my friend and model, Leo). It was good to see him again. We made plans to all go see X-MEN 2 tomorrow night.

It should be noted that I couldn't stop drooling over the cute, collegiate, poney-tailed waiter at Mystic. I wish I would've remembered I had my digital camera in pocket, cuz I would've taken a picture to show you! But I did get a picture of Devin and Thom as we were driving Thom home.

I got a call from another dear old friend, Sean F., who used to help me film some stuff years ago. He's in town for Jazz Fest. I hope I get to see him before he leaves!

Philip went to work, Devin and I went to the French Quarter. Devin had some shopping to do, I got some sun and worked out at Le Club.

Devin and I had dinner at Cafe Roma.

By the time Philip got home from work, Devin was already asleep, so we watched FRIENDS and WILL AND GRACE (that I taped earlier tonight for him) upstairs in bed. And then we went right to sleep on this Thursday, May 1st, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!