Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

After we all had breakfast at Trolley Stop Cafe, Devin went to do yoga in the park with Wesley (lead singer of Hadji), Philip went to do a bit of clothes shopping and I went to Le Club to get some sun and run on the treadmill.

The big event of the day was the fashion show at Turncoats Clothing Exchange, which had some of Tracey's designs. Tracey's boyfriend Justin, Wesley, Jeanne and Jonathan were there! It was difficult being around all those cute young people. The proprietor of the place, Thomas, is such a hottie! His millionaire boyfriend was wearing some Steve Madden shoes like I have.

Philip and I got dressed up for the event. It was a military-Japanese-street fusion. Here's a pic of us... I'm making a face, my cheeks aren't really quite that hollow! Take a look at how Devin cut my hair! Here's a pic of Wesley, Philip, Justin and Devin. Here's a pic of Wesley's boob, Jeanne and Jonathan.

As soon as the models were done on the cat-walk, Philip and I left. We came home and fixed my jagged hair-line. Devin got back and we watched Saturday Night Live... then we all went to sleep on this Saturday, May 3rd, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!