Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

After Devin, Philip and I had lunch at Fresco's on Maple Street, Devin went to drive his van out to his mom's in Mississippi, Philip went to study his home-inspection stuff at David Tyree's and I went to get some sun and do the treadmill at Le Club before trying to get some work done at home. Hottie David Z. was there (a rugby player I'm not sure if I've mentioned him before). He's one of those that's so sexy I'd suck him off three times in a row if he'd let me (or even if that was humanly possible)!

:-)

When Philip got back we did some grocery shopping on the Westbank, then he reorganized all my video crap upstairs on a new shelf and it looks great! We also watched SIX FEET UNDER before going to bed together on this Sunday, May 4th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!