Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Devin's mom brought him back from Mississippi. While he went to film some XENO PROBE stuff with Jeanne and Tracey, Philip and I worked out at Le Club and did our other morning errands.

Philip went to work, Devin and I had dinner with beautiful Thomas (proprietor of Turncoats Clothing Exchange) at Sake Cafe. Seafood salad, yum!

Shortly after Devin and I got back, Philip got home. Philip and I felt like we needed some Mexican food, since today is Cinco de Mayo... so we made a run for the border. Cheesey Gordida Crunch, yum!

Since we have an early breakfast planned with Wesley tomorrow, we all went to bed very early (you should've seen my try to write this entry hopped up on Ambien) on this Monday, May 5th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!