Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Some people attempt to bury their sorrows with booze or dope... others with anonymous cock. Normally I'd go for the cock-option, but today I decided to grieve for Devin's departure by watching lots of movies and television. Before Philip went to work, he and I watched EIGHT-LEGGED FREAKS. It was okay.

While he was at work, I worked out and got some sun at Le Club. Who is that hot, lean, bleached-blond guy that always says 'hi' to me?

When Philip got home from work we watched ENTERPRISE, it was pretty good... and HEIST, which was fine... not really my genre, but Philip loves Gene Hackman (I do, too, actually).

We tried to watch Fritz Lang's classic M, and it was fabulous, but about half-way through we just had to go to sleep on this Wednesday, May 7th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!