Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today is Calvin's birthday!!! It's also my mother's birthday!

I bitched and whined so much in yesterday's entry that I forgot to mention that Devin emailed from New Zealand. He arrived there safely!

It was a typical Friday. Philip dropped me off at Le Club on his way to work. I got some sun, worked out. Zane's fine friend Ricky was there with a hot Nubian god.

I came home and tried to get a little work done before Philip got home. He and I went to see the midnight screening of HOLES. It was cute.

We ended up getting to sleep around 3am... and we're going to see my mom in St. Francisville tomorrow. My beloved friends / stars Cameron and Nathan are gonna join us!

And that was my Friday, May 9th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!