Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip, Cameron, Nathan and I all took a road trip today. First we stopped at a Kinko's BBQ where Gia, Paul G. and JPaul were. Gia's girlfriend Sandra was also there... so was Michelle. Brandon was there, too, but he wouldn't me take a picture of him.

We then went on to see my mother in St. Francisville. I'd been needing to take Maggie and Buck's Christmas presents over there (yes, it's been that long since I've gone to see the family). Both of my siblings and all four of their kids were busy, so I only saw my mom. She was tickled at the ostrich egg lamp I gave to her (it's a Devin Mohr original luminary confection). We spent most of the visit on the back porch, talking. Here's a pic of my men... here's one of me and my mom, in her world.

After we couldn't stuff ourselves with pizza, cake and wedding punch (one sip instantly gives you diabetes) any more, we went back to Baton Rouge and visited with Paul G. in his front yard (the digital camera battery had gone out or there would be more pix). Philip and I had to get home so he could study for his home inspection exam. We left Nathan and Cameron (they had also driven in their vehicle) and drove home.

Philip studied, then we watched SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE. Then we went to sleep together on this Saturday, May 10th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!