Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today is my sister's birthday!

Two of my friends lost their mothers in the last few months, so this will be their fist Mother's Day without them. My thoughts are with them.

Philip went to Mississippi to see his mom, Miss Chris. I did some research on new credit card processors since VeriSign wasn't as complete as I need for my site.

I went to Le Club... sun, treadmill, the usual. Oh, you know that hot blond guy I mentioned a few entries ago? We talked again today. His name is James. He's an anthropologist and he's about to finish his last test and then go to South America to observe some tribe in the rain forest. Kewl, huh?

I got back home and started cleaning up and makin' copies to fill orders.

Andrew came over to do laundry and to talk. It seems he's been working with one of my ex's, Darin. I was so happy to hear how well Darin is doing... and to know that he's at the Ritz with Andrew! Write to me, Darin!

When Philip got home he and I watched SIX FEET UNDER which I'd taped earlier this evening... then we watched a documentary about New Orleans Music on Bravo before going to bed together on this Sunday, May 11th, 2003.

[email protected]
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-05-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!